Sarcasm is so not healthy
May. 27th, 2008 10:39 am
NAISU SHOTTO! Oh Hiro, I love you. I love you so much to you.
You'd think because it's summer I'd have more time online, but I have less *SAD*
But I do do a lot of Nya!, so expect a lot of releases, if they don't get stuck in Editing.
Okay, so Indy movie! Harrison is really old, but I still love him to death. The plot totally deviated from the original legend of the Crystal Skulls, but it's still sexy and just a bit weird.
Talk about a bunch of references to the old movies and some to Star Wars. Yeah, I am a dork for Harrison Ford. What can I say? He's been one of my favorite actors since I was 2 and a half (the first time I ever watched Star Wars, at least to my memory) I just found out he could be my father. At least, his birthday is around the same time as my dad's so...Anyway. The movie itself was kinda cool. You can tell that Ford's getting really old by the way they totally used doubles for most of his parts and even by the way he stands. I mean the guy is 65 and doing an action movie. But I'm sad that they killed off the father though. I'd love for a cameo of sorts. Oh and LoL for Indy having a son. And ALIENS? IDKY but ALIENS? :/
On to old news: Speed Racer & Narnia
So we went to see speed racer a few days ago and got the entire movie theater to ourselves, execept for this father and his son. The movie was cool and true to the whole love that is speed racer, except that someone could totally get sesures from the insane lights. It was really funny though, when Bi finally appeared on the screen we were like OH RAIN! and then he got slapped and we were like OMG BITCH! DIE! It was really funny because we were really loud and totally calling the ppl on the screen out and everything. Oh, and then when Bi was half naked we're like "OMG TAKE IT ALL OFF". I mean, I'm not a big fan of Rain, but still, the guy has a body. All in all, a pretty good movie.
Narnia...was weird? IDK. I liked it but at the same time. The person that played prince caspian looks familiar, like i've seen him in something else before, idk. But still, a pretty good movie. I wonder how far they'll be doing of the series. Are they going to do all the way up to the last book? Because the last book was weird, imo. Though I still want to see it all.
So I was randomly channel surfing yesterday and lo and behold, Eeteuk was thrusting at me from my screen. After crying out and nose bleeding all over the place, I realized I was watching Star King *dead* Oh, how I love Hawaiian TV some times. We get
I had the awesomest dream of Henry last night. We were in a military facility and for some reason my ex was there as well. There was a wedding of sorts and there was gunfire. There was four of us and we were studying for finals the next day and because of the shooting the finals were pushed back a week. And then I was asking about a math question (all those who know me knows I fail at math) and Henry shows up, looking all goth and sexy with chains and he explains the question to me while shooting out the roof, which was sexy as hell as well, IDEKY. And then the next moment, I'm watching Henry sleep and OMG I so wanted to squeeze his cheeks. And then my cat woke me up.
DAMN YOU JAE. (the cat. because if the RL jae were to wake me up, I'd actually be happy about that...)
BTW, OMG PLATONIC SEX IS AWESOME BECAUSE UM...IT'S SEX WITH SUBARU? *DIES*
AND A MINI-DRAMA OF TXT COMING OUT.
Now I really wish I didn't start Koyangi. *BRAIN FRY*