My lips are better than your lips XDDD
Jan. 29th, 2008 11:13 amUm, new Kat-Tun PV....Junno is hot. Still not digging the song (gives me a headache, actually), but Junno is hot. Did I mention that Junno is hot? XDDDD No but srsly. Junno is just...edible. XDD Ueda totally fits this kind of song and PV. Others are...idk, w/e, because I'm not their fangirls. I must say that Kame is nice to look at, but I'll leave it to those who actually like them. I'll just fangirl over Junno. Because he's hot. Even if he's a dork. It's okay, because he's hot. And Ueda, who is hot in his own sense of princess. Nice how each group as a girl. Ueda, Uchi, Uchi...Wow, go U's. XDD Nah, Tego is the girl of NewS, atm. That's why he's my Japanese Wife. Him and Jae can go shopping together for me *killed*
Anyway, 1000word essay to finish in...um...half and hour. Think I'm only at like, idk, 500words? *DIES*
I'll hopefully be back with some more ranting. XDDD
Anyway, 1000word essay to finish in...um...half and hour. Think I'm only at like, idk, 500words? *DIES*
I'll hopefully be back with some more ranting. XDDD