himekohimura: Ohno Satoshi (mcshep)
[personal profile] himekohimura
OH MY FUCKING GOD.


YOU. US. WE. I.
*DEAD*
Photobucket
DOCTOR WHO, I LOVE YOU.

Okay, so this episode was actually kinda cool. If the Donna wasn't around what happens to the doctor, right? I think I'm a total fangirl of Billie Piper. Which may or may not be a good thing, IDK yet. But I do know that I enjoyed seeing her again. With that said,

WTF WAS UP WITH THAT PREVIEW?!
Photobucket
JACK. OH JACK. I knew you'd be back, along with your posse and even Sarah Jane. Also. WTF, 'I'm sorry, we're dead...' Don't fucking say that with Ianto in your arms, okay?! I might get bad ideas. Besides, if there is ANY killing of IANTO JONES, I may just drop dead too. Seriously. I can't imagine a life without him. If you feel the need to kill someone, kill Gwen. Totally okay with that, really.

Photobucket
ALSFJAKFJSLDJF GUYS I THINK I MIGHT DIE NEXT WEEK.
or at least the day David Tennant stops being the Doctor. Which is sooner than I'd like...



ALSO. STARGATE ATLANTIS LEAKED EPISODE.
They shouldn't do this to me...


I'm going to admit that it wasn't exactly as exciting than I thought it would be, but then again, S4's ending didn't end in war and space battles. Instead we got some McShep. Which is totally okay in many ways. The John/Teyla kinda made me cringe for a moment, but I can forgive for the elated relief on John's face when he realized that Rodney was still alive. That bit in the cockpit was more amusing than it should be, just because Ronon's staring at Rodney like he should do something about his crazy BF.

The sudden switch-off from Carter to stupid-IOA -guy-that-can-sometimes-be-nice was sudden and kinda...anticlimactic.

I guess I'll have to wait for the next episode for my fix. URG.


Junjou Romantica is apparently stopping for a season break at twelve episodes. I'm a bit saddened at that. Everything good is ending or leaving me hanging. What am I supposed to do with my sanity when school starts up again?

As I become a massive pile of gooey nothing, I got to be a model again *yay* It's actually quite fun, posing for a camera. As long as I don't know it. IDK, I still have that weird self-conscience thing going on. After a few more shoots, I'm sure it'll go away.

July 2008

S M T W T F S
   12 34 5
6 7 89 101112
1314 15 16 17 1819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 02:52 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios